We journey together with “one mind and one heart on the way to God.”
Ecumenical Institute for Ministry Albuquerque, New Mexico
Board of Directors
Copyright © 2013 Ecumenical Institute for Ministry (EIM), All rights Reserved Master of Theological Studies, EIM * 5825 Coors Road SW, Albuquerque, New Mexico, 87121 505.873.4399 ext 229
Untitled Document
2017 Board of Directors
Name Email Church Board Position
Rev Dr. Kay Huggins kay.huggins@me.com Presbyterian President
Rev Kim Fields-Haley kfholydancer@msn.com Disciples of Christ Vise President
Louise Nielsen louise@holyrosaryabq.org Roman Catholic Secretary/Treasurer
Abbot Dr. Joel Garner joelpgarner@gmail.com Roman Catholic Norbertine Chair
Dr. Christina Spahn christina.spahn@snc.edu Roman Catholic MTS Director
Rev Dr. Stephen Gaertner sagaertner@gmail.com Roman Catholic Member
Rev Carol McGowan mcgowannm@comcast.net Episcopal Member
Rev Dr. Douglas Mills drmills@firstuncabq.org United Methodist Member
Rev Anne Moraswki annemorawski@gmail.com Lutheran Member
Rev Dr. Harold Nilsson htn@swcp.com Lutheran Member
Rev Dr. Bert Scott bscott344@gmail.com United Methodist Member
Thomas Skorupa thomasskorupa@gmail.com Roman Catholic Member